IBVCA Awards

IBVCA is very proud to announce that the winners of the Coach of the Year

award for the 2017

Jürgen Wagner as coach of the women’s team from Germany -  Kira Walkenhorst and Laura Ludwig

Robert Nowotny  as coach of the men’s team from Austria – Clemens Doppler and Alexander Horst

Click HERE to view award presentation

Worldwide Recognition to our coaches