Archives June 2022

IBVCA 2021 Coach of the Year Awards

Congratulations to the following Coaches!

Women’s Coach of the Year

Angie Akers (Klinemann/Ross – USA)

Mens’ Coach of the Year

Mariano Baracetti (Cherif/Ahmed – QAT)

Women Most Outstanding Improvement

Richard de Kogel (Stam/Schoon – NED)

Mens Most Outstanding Improvement

Victor Anfiloff & Reinder Nummerdor (Boermans/de Groot РNED)

Lifetime Achievement Award

Marco Solustri

Agenda IBVCA General Assembly June 22nd 2022
You need to be logged in to view this content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us